Employee Directory PROPERTY VALUATION ADMINISTRATOR Rachel Pence Foster - rachelfoster@daviesskypva.org CHIEF DEPUTY Becky Roberts - beckyroberts@daviesskypva.org DEED TRANSFERS Chris Flener - chrisflener@daviesskypva.org TANGIBLES Kim Harper - kimharper@daviesskypva.org WEBSITE ADMINISTRATORS Keesha Embry - keeshaembry@daviesskypva.org Rachel Pence Foster - rachelfoster@daviesskypva.org Anita Beauchamp - anitabeauchamp@daviesskypva.org
HOME SEARCH PRODUCTS INFO/RATES FAQ CONTACT US LINKS
MOTOR VEHICLES, HOMESTEAD & DISABILITY EXEMPTIONS Amanda Riley - amandariley@daviesskypva.org Sarah Wilson - sarahwilson@daviesskypva.org DATA ENTRY & CORRECTIONS Keesha Embry - keeshaembry@daviesskypva.org MAPS & GIS Chris Flener - chrisflener@daviesskypva.org REAL ESTATE FIELD STAFF (Residential / Commercial & Farm) Lisa Leonard - lisaleonard@daviesskypva.org REAL ESTATE FIELD STAFF (Residential & Farm) Jimmy Sanders - jimmysanders@daviesskypva.org Jim Hagan - jimhagan@daviesskypva.org
Daviess County PVA
Contact Us Office - (270) 685-8474 Fax- (270) 685-8493
CONTACT US