Contact Us Office - (270) 685-8474 Fax- (270) 685-8493 Employee Directory PROPERTY VALUATION ADMINISTRATOR Rachel Pence Foster - rachelfoster@daviesskypva.org CHIEF DEPUTY Becky Roberts - beckyroberts@daviesskypva.org DEED TRANSFERS Chris Flener - chrisflener@daviesskypva.org TANGIBLES & HOMESTEAD EXEMPTIONS Kim Harper - kimharper@daviesskypva.org WEBSITE ADMINISTRATORS Keesha Embry - keeshaembry@daviesskypva.org Rachel Pence Foster - rachelfoster@daviesskypva.org  
HOME SEARCH PRODUCTS INFO/RATES FAQ CONTACT US LINKS
MOTOR VEHICLES Amanda Riley - amandariley@daviesskypva.org Anita Beauchamp - anitabeauchamp@daviesskypva.org Sharon Steinbeck - sharonsteinbeck@daviesskypva.org DATA ENTRY & DISABILITY EXEMPTIONS Keesha Embry - keeshaembry@daviesskypva.org MAPS & GIS Chris Flener - chrisflener@daviesskypva.org REAL ESTATE FIELD STAFF (Residential / Commercial / Farm) Lisa Leonard - lisaleonard@daviesskypva.org Sarah Wilson - sarahwilson@daviesskypva.org
Daviess County PVA
CONTACT US